Search
 

Rexarc Innovative Gas Management and Control Solutions Since 1924 Rexarc Innovative Gas Management and Control Solutions Since 1924




US Representatives

IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, and WV 
David Campbell  315 Rankin Drive
Englewood, OH 45322 
Phone: 937-540-1870
Cell: 937-776-0272
Fax: 937-839-5897
Email: davecampbell315@gmail.com
 

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, and VT 
Chris Bremer  Bremer Sales & Marketing
P.O. Box 162 169 Bradford Road
Henniker, NH 03242 
Phone: 603-428-8081
Cell: 603-738-0292
Email: cbremer@tds.net
 

WA, OR, ID, UT, MT, WY, AK, and HI 
Daniel Enz  Enzco Northwest LLC
1008 Lybarger St NE
Olympia, WA 98506 
Phone: 360-870-7686
Cell: 360-870-7686
Email: danielenz10913@gmail
 

LA, TX, and OK 
Ike Fortenberry  Fortenberry Marketing
8826 Spring Grove Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA  
Phone: 504-669-0009
Cell: 504-669-0009
Email: ikef2004@bellsouth.net
 

LA, TX, and OK 
Truett Fortenberry  Fortenberry Marketing
1136 Bullrush Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70810 
Phone: 985-445-3272
Cell: 985-445-3272
Email: truettf@bellsouth.net
 

MO, NE, Southern IL, IA, and KS 
Jake Hilf  ISM
 
Phone: 314-696-3021
Cell: 314-696-3021
Email: jake@ismsales.net
 

MO, NE, Southern IL, IA, and KS 
Jerry Hilf  ISM
826 Hanley Industrial Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63144 
Phone: 314-918-1123
Cell: 314-757-0355
Email: jerry@ismsales.net
 

MO, NE, Southern IL, IA, and KS 
Scott Jury  ISM
5067 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112 
Phone: 319-759-6280
Cell: 319-759-6280
Email: scott@ismsales.net
 

Southern CA, Southern NV, and AZ 
John Goosman  J.R. Sales
1227 W. Collins Avenue
Orange, CA 92867 
Phone: 714-231-3488
Cell: 714-231-3488
Fax: 714-694-0391
Email: goosie5@worldnet.att.net
 

VA, NC, and SC 

Mike Charles 
Mike Charles & Associates
240 Wordsworth Way
Mooresville, NC 28115 
Phone: 704-902-8218
Cell: 704-902-8218
Fax: 704-664-1291
Email: mike.a.charles@gmail.com
 

DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, and PA (partial) 
Derek Milner  Milner and Martin Associates
611 Barbara Road
Landing, NJ 07850 
Phone: 201-207-8176
Cell: 201-207-8176
Email: derek@milnerandmartin.com
 

TN, AL, MS, AR, Coastal Florida 
Bob Shaw  MSI
316 Crystal Lake Drive
Sterrett, AL 35147 
Phone: 205-999-5512
Cell: 205-999-5512
Email: msirepagency@bellsouth.net
 

TN, AL, MS, AR, Coastal Florida 
Paul Jones  MSI
316 Crystal Lake Drive
Sterrett, AL 35147 
Phone: 251-533-8359
Cell: 251-533-8359
Email: pcjones41@gmail.com
 

TN, AL, MS, AR, Coastal Florida 
Sam Walton  MSI
316 Crystal Lake Drive
Starrett, AL 35147 
Phone: 205-335-2872
Cell: 205-335-2872
Email: sambowalton@gmail.com
 

ND, SD, MN, NE, and Western IA 
Pat Ryan  NorthPro Representatives
711 Pine Street South
Waconia, MN 55387 
Phone: 952-949-6189
Cell: 612-940-3659
Fax: 952-949-0328
Email: northpropat@aol.com
 

IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, and WV 

Mark Campbell 
Rexarc International, Inc.
P.O. Box 7
West Alexandria, OH 45381 
Phone: 937-839-4604
Cell: 937-248-4198
Fax: 937-839-5897
Email: markcampbell@woh.rr.com
 
 
© 2014 Rexarc International, Inc.  All Rights Reserved

1-877-739-2721
Rexarc Innovative Gas Management and Control Solutions Since 1924